Next sale: March 17-19, 2023
Next sale: March 17-19, 2023
Cart 0

Canadian Shop Directory

Here is a comprehensive list of all the Canadian planner shops that have participated in the Made In Canada Planner Collab Sale!

 

[Last updated 02-01-2023]

 

A Paperella Story https://apaperellastory.com/password
alarocquedesign https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/ALarocquedesign
Allycat's Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/allycatsshop
Alyssa Loves Stickers https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/alyssalovesstickers
Ana Jolene https://anajolene.myshopify.com/
Ariebea https://ariebea.ca/
Arky Franky https://arkyfranky.com/
Beedoo&Co  https://beedooandco.com/
Bizzybeeplanners https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BizzyBeePlanners
Blueberry Papeterie https://blueberrypapeterie.com/en/
Bonne Boutique https://bonneboutique.ca/
Busy Lizzie Plans https://busylizzieplans.com/
Cheeky Cute Co https://www.etsy.com/shop/cheekycuteco
Chez Papier et collant https://chezpapieretcollant.ca/
Couture Pens https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/CouturePens
Create Plans https://www.etsy.com/shop/CreatePlans
Curlita Studio https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/CurlitaStudio
Cute Cut Craft https://cutecutcraft.ca/
DawnsDecalsandmore  https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/DawnsDecalsandmore
Dream in Drops https://dreamindrops.ca/
Graceful Muse Paperie https://www.gracefulmusepaperie.com/
Green Darner Designs https://greendarnerdesigns.ca/
Illustration Pinkviviz https://pinkviviz.square.site/
KarynaLovesToPlan https://shopkarynalovestoplan.com/
KD Makes Stickers https://kdmakes.com/
KrelsCreations https://krelscreations.com/
l'armoire des profs  https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/Larmoiredesprofs
Lahlaland https://lahlaland.ca/
Let's Plan It https://letsplanit.ca/
Little Kreeps https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/LittleKreeps
Little Prince Paper Co. https://littleprincepaperco.com/
littleredballoonink
https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/LittleRedBalloonInk
Midnight Snack Planner https://midnightsnackplanner.com/
Miss Pippa Jayne https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MissPippaJayne
Murdock Talks https://www.murdocktalks.com/
My Cute Coco https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MyCuteCoco
Naomi Love Designs https://www.naomilovedesigns.com/
Niche Create https://nichecreate.co/
oclarescreations https://oclarescreations.com/
Ohana Story
https://ohanastory.ca/
Only Plans Sticker Shop https://onlyplansstickershop.com
PaisleyPrintsCo https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/PaisleyPrintsCo
PancakeBunnyCo https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/PancakeBunnyCo
PaperBitsCo https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/PaperbitsCo
PaperEchos https://paperechos.com/
Paper Secrets Ink https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/PaperSecretsInk
PlanItWithStickers https://planitwithstickers.com/
Plannerbomb.com https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/PlannerBomb
Plannermania https://plannermania.ca/
Plannermonkeyco https://www.plannermonkeyco.ca/
Planning Roses https://www.planningroses.com/
Prairie Paper + Co https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/PrairiePaperandCo
Pretty Little Studios https://prettylittlestudios.com/
Purple Panda Planner https://purplepandaplanner.ca/
Sandoodles Desk https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SandoodlesDesk
SandraDDesignCo https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SandraDDesignCo
Scribble Sticker Co https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/ScribbleStickerCo
Shell's Scribbles https://shellsscribbles.com/
Simply A Mess https://simplyamess.com/
Simply Beautiful Plans https://www.simplybeautifulplans.com/
SMALLPAPERSTARZ https://smallpaperstarz.com/
Sprouted Paper Co https://www.sproutedpaperco.com/
Sticker Designs By Mel https://www.stickerdesignsbymel.com/
Stories for Thea Sticker Co.  https://storiesforthea.com/
Sweet Tea Sticker Co. https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SweetTeaStickerCo
The Aesthetics Studio https://theaestheticsstudio.company.site/
The Angel Shoppe https://theangelshoppe.com/
The Hive Stationery https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/TheHiveStationery
The Penny Pages https://thepennypages.com/
The Prairie Planner https://theprairieplanner.ca/
The Pretty Pink Co https://theprettypinkco.com/
The Sticker Party https://thestickerparty.com/
togetherwithkx https://togetherwithkx.com/
Trillia Planning https://trilliaplanning.ca/shop
UFO Sticker Co. https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/UFOStickerCo
Un jour à la fois https://unjouralafois.co/
Uncommon Plans https://uncommonplans.ca/
ValeriesPaperie https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/ValeriesPaperie
Vanstickie https://vanstickie.com/
Watch Me Washi https://www.watchmewashi.ca/
Winterfield Studios https://www.winterfieldstudios.com/
XQuisite Soul https://www.xquisitesoul.com/
ZZStickerCo  https://zzstickerco.ca/